Now Playing
Mix 965 Tulsa
Last Song Played
Today's Best Music!
On Air
No Program
Now Playing
Mix 965 Tulsa
Last Song Played
Today's Best Music!

basketball

28 items
Results 21 - 28 of 28 < previous

Tulsa Shock Home Game

Friday July 19th Tulsa Shock will be playing at home against Connecticut at 7:00 PM.

For complete home schedule click here.

Tulsa Shock Home Game

Saturday July 13th Tulsa Shock will play at home against Minnesota at 7:00 PM

For complete home schedule click here.

Tulsa Shock Home Game

Thur. July 11, 2013 Los Angeles Tulsa 8:00 PM 8:00 PM

Thursday July 11th Tulsa Shock will be playing at home against Los Angeles at 8:00 PM.

For complete home schedule click here.

Tulsa Shock Home Game

Saturday June 22nd Tulsa Shock will be playing at home against Seattle at 7:00 PM

For complete home schedule click here.

Tulsa Shock Home Game

Thursday June 20th Tulsa Shock will be playing at home against Chicago at 11:30 AM.

For complete home schedule click here.

Tulsa Shock Home Game

Monday May 27th Tulsa Shock will be playing at home against Washington at 2:00 PM.

For complete home game schedule click here.

Tulsa Shock Home Game Schedule

Thur. June 20, 2013 Chicago Tulsa 11:30 AM 11:30 AM

Sat. June 22, 2013 Seattle Tulsa 7:00 PM 7:00 PM

Thur. July 11, 2013 Los Angeles Tulsa 8:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sat. July 13, 2013 Minnesota Tulsa 7:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri. July 19, 2013 Connecticut Tulsa 7:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun. July 21, 2013 Atlanta Tulsa 3:30 PM 3:30 PM

Thur. July 25, 2013 Indiana Tulsa 11:30 AM 11:30 AM

Fri. Aug. 2, 2013 Los Angeles Tulsa 7:00 PM 7:00 PM

Tue. Aug. 20, 2013 Phoenix Tulsa 7:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 San Antonio Tulsa 7:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 San Antonio Tulsa 7:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 1, 2013 New York Tulsa 3:30 PM 3:30 PM

Fri. Sep. 6, 2013 Los Angeles Tulsa 7:00 PM 7:00 PM

Thur. Sep. 12, 2013 Seattle Tulsa 7:00 PM 7:00 PM

For complete schedule click here.

28 items
Results 21 - 28 of 28 < previous